Tuesday, 18 December 2018

FEBRUARY

Tues. Feb. 12

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

 

 

Wed. Feb. 13

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

 

 

Thurs. Feb. 14

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

 

 

Fri. Feb. 15

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

 

 

Sat. Feb. 16

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

 

 

APRIL

Sat. April 13

 Thunder in the Thousand Islands 100

Can-Am Speedway
LaFargeville, NY

 

 

Sat. April 27

High Bank Holdup 100

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, NY

 

 

MAY

Tues. May 7

Ultimate Outlaw 100 

Outlaw Speedway
Dundee, NY

 

 

Mon. May 27

Heroes Remembered 100

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY

 

 

JUNE

Tues. June 25

The BIG Show XI

Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, NY

 

 

Sun. June 30

O' Canada 100 

Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.

 

 

JULY

Mon. July 1

 

Airborne Park Speedway
Plattsburgh, NY

 

 

Thurs. July 4

 Liberty 100

Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY

 

 

Thurs. July 18

Battle of the Midway 100 

Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY

 

 

Mon. July 22

 

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

 

 

Tues. July 23

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

 

 

Sun. July 28

Hall of Fame 100

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY

 

 

Tues. July 30

 

TBA

 

 

Wed. July 31

Eldora Dirt Derby 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

 

 

AUGUST

Tues. Aug. 6

 

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY

 

 

Sun. Aug. 18

 

Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, NY

 

 

Sat. Aug. 31

Mr. DIRT Track USA

Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, NY

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Mon. Sept. 2

 Labor Day Double Play 100

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY

 

 

Fri. Sept. 6

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

 

 

Sat. Sept. 7

 

Le RPM Speedway
Saint-Marcel-de-Richelieu, Que.

 

 

Fri. Sept. 13

 Duel at the Demon 100

Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, NY

 

 

Sat. Sept. 14

Mohawk 100

Mohawk International Raceway
Akwesasne, NY

 

 

Sat. Sept. 21

 

Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, NY

 

 

Fri. Sept. 27

 

Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, NY

 

 

Sat. Sept. 28

 

Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY

 

 

OCTOBER

Wed. Oct. 9

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVIII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

 

 

Thurs. Oct. 10

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVIII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

 

 

Fri. Oct. 11

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVIII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

 

 

Sat. Oct. 12

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVIII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

 

 

Sun. Oct. 13

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVIII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

 

 

Fri. Oct. 18

The Loud & Dirty Northeast Fall Nationals

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.

 

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 7

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

 

 

Fri. Nov. 8

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

 

 

Sat. Nov. 9

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

 

 

 * Note:  To be eligible to compete at the 13th Annual World Finals a driver must attempt to qualify for a scheduled Super DIRTcar Big Block Modified Series event during the 2019 calendar year (this includes the DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park).

Superdirt Outlaw Referral 300x250