Sunday, 11 December 2016

FEBRUARY

Wed. Feb. 22

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Thurs. Feb. 23

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Feb. 24

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Feb. 25

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

APRIL

Sat. April 29

 

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

MAY

Mon. May 22

 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Directions

 Buy Tickets

 

JUNE

Sun. June 11

 

Five Mile Point Speedway
Kirkwood, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Tues. June 20

 

Outlaw Speedway
Dundee, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Tues. June 27

 

Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

JULY

Sun. July 2

 

Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Thurs. July 6

 

Airborne Park Speedway
Plattsburgh, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sun. July 9

 

Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Tues. July 11

 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Directions

 Buy Tickets

 

Tues. July 18

 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Wed. July 19

 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Thurs. July 20

 

Sharon Speedway
Hartford, Ohio

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Mon. July 24

 

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Directions 

Buy Tickets

 

Tues. July 25

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

AUGUST

Mon. Aug. 7

Bob St. Amand Sr Memorial

Merrittville Speedway
Thorold, Ont.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Tues. Aug. 8

Alex Friesen Summer Nationals

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.

Directions

 Buy Tickets

 

Wed. Aug. 16

 

Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.

Directions

 Buy Tickets

 

Thurs. Aug. 31

Mr. DIRT Track USA

Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

SEPTEMBER

Mon. Sept. 4

 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Directions

 Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Sept. 8

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 9

 

Le RPM Speedway
Saint-Marcel-de-Richelieu, Que.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Sept. 15

 

Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 16

 

Mohawk International Raceway
Akwesasne, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 23

 

Fonda Speedway
Fonda, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

OCTOBER

Sun. Oct. 8

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVI

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, N.Y.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Oct. 13

1000 Islands RV DIRTcar Northeast FALL NATIONALS

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 2

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Qualifying)
Concord, N.C.

 Directions

 Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Nov. 3

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Race 1)
Concord, N.C.

 Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Nov. 4

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Race 2)
Concord, N.C.

 Directions

Buy Tickets

 

 * Note:  To be eligible to compete at the 11th Annual World Finals a driver must attempt to qualify for a scheduled Super DIRTcar Big Block Modified Series event during the 2016 calendar year (this includes the DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park).