Monday, 15 October 2018

FEBRUARY

Tues. Feb. 13

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Canceled (Rain)

 

Wed. Feb. 14

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Tyler Siri

Watch

Thurs. Feb. 15

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Tim McCreadie

Watch

Fri. Feb. 16

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Matt Sheppard

Watch

Sat. Feb. 17

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Tim McCreadie (2)

Watch

APRIL

Sat. April 28

High Bank Holdup

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, NY

Canceled (Rain)

MAY

Wed. May 16

Battle at the Bridge - Where Dirt Worlds Collide

Bridgeport Speedway
Bridgeport, NJ

Canceled (Rain)

Mon. May 28

Heroes Remembered 100
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY

Stewart Friesen

Watch

JUNE

Fri. June 15

 

Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, NY

Matt Sheppard (2)

 

Tues. June 26

The BIG Show 10
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, NY

Stewart Friesen (2)

JULY

Sun. July 1

 

Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.

Matt Sheppard (3)

 

Thurs. July 5

 

Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY

Danny Johnson

Watch LIVE

Sun. July 8

Freedom Fighter 100

Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, NY

Jimmy Phelps

Tues. July 10

 

Outlaw Speedway
Dundee, NY

Brett Hearn

Watch LIVE

Thurs. July 19

Battle on the Midway
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY

Stewart Friesen(3)

Watch LIVE

Mon. July 23

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

Stewart Friesen (4)

Watch LIVE

Tues. July 24

Racing Stock 100

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Matt Sheppard (4)

Sat. July 28

Hall of Fame 100
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY

Erick Rudolph

Watch LIVE

Tues. July 31

Battle of Plattsburgh 100

Airborne Park Speedway
Plattsburgh, NY

Danny Johnson (2)

 

AUGUST

Wed. Aug. 1

Jack Johnson Tribute
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Fonda Speedway
Fonda, NY

PPD to August 13

Watch LIVE

Mon. Aug. 6

Harvey's 100

Merrittville Speedway
Thorold, Ont.

Ryan Susice

Tues. Aug. 7

Summer Nationals

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY

 Stewart Friesen (5)

Watch LIVE

Mon. Aug. 13

Jack Johnson Tribute
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Fonda Speedway
Fonda, NY

PPD from August 1
PPD to Sept. 22

Watch LIVE

SEPTEMBER

Sat. Sept. 1

Mr. DIRT Track USA
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, NY

Kenny Tremont

Mon. Sept. 3

Labor Day Double Play 100
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY

Canceled (Rain)

Fri. Sept. 7

 

Le RPM Speedway
Saint-Marcel-de-Richelieu, Que.

Jimmy Phelps (2)

Sat. Sept. 8

Blackout Race

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Danny Johnson (3)

 

Fri. Sept. 14

Duel at the Demon

Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, NY

Matt Sheppard (5)

Sat. Sept. 15

Mohawk 100

Mohawk International Raceway
Akwesasne, NY

Tim Fuller

 

Sat. Sept. 22

Thunder Along the Mohawk, featuring the Jack 100
(Super DIRT Week Qualifier)

Fonda Speedway
Fonda, NY

Tim Fuller (2)

Watch LIVE

OCTOBER

Wed. Oct. 3

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

Buy Tickets

Thurs. Oct. 4

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Fri. Oct. 5

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Sat. Oct. 6

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Sun. Oct. 7

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

Larry Wight

Watch LIVE

Fri. Oct. 12

The Loud & Dirty Northeast Fall Nationals

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.

Erick Rudolph (2)

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 1

Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

 Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Fri. Nov. 2

Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Sat. Nov. 3

Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

 * Note:  To be eligible to compete at the 12th Annual World Finals a driver must attempt to qualify for a scheduled Super DIRTcar Big Block Modified Series event during the 2018 calendar year (this includes the DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park).