Wednesday, 02 September 2015

FEBRUARY

Wed. Feb 18

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Tickets

 Brett Hearn

Thurs. Feb 19

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla

Directions

Tickets

 Stewart Friesen

Fri. Feb 20

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Tickets

 Rick Laubach

Sat. Feb 21

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Tickets

 Neal Williams

APRIL

Sat. April 25

 

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 Billy Decker

MAY

Wed. May 20

 

Canandaigua Motorsports Park
Canandaigua, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 Matt Sheppard

Wed. May 27

  Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.

Directions

Tickets

 Danny Johnson 

JUNE

Tues. June 16

 

Grandview Speedway
Bechtelsville, Pa.

Directions

Tickets

 Matt Sheppard (2)

Wed. June 24

 

Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 Billy Decker (2)

Sun. June 28

 

Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.

Directions

Tickets

 PPD/Rain Aug. 23

Tues. June 30

 

Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.

Directions

Tickets

 Chad Brachmann

JULY

Thu. July 2

 

Canandaigua Motorsports Park
Canandaigua, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 Matt Sheppard (3)

Tues. July 7

 

Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 PPD to Aug. 12

Thurs. July 9

 

Mohawk International Raceway
Akwesasne, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 Billy Decker

Tues. July 14

 

Five Mile Point Speedway
Kirkwood, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

Stewart Friesen

Mon. July 20

 

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Directions 

Tickets

Brett Hearn (2)

Tues. July 21

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

Event Info

Tickets

 Rain

AUGUST

Mon. Aug. 3

Bob St. Amand Sr Memorial

Merrittville Speedway
Thorold, Ont.

Directions

Tickets

 Mat Williamson

Tues. Aug. 4

Alex Friesen Summer Nationals

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.

Event Info

 Tickets

 PPD to Sept 2

Thurs. Aug. 6

 Hall of Fame 100

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Directions

 Tickets

 Matt Sheppard (4)

Wed. Aug. 12

 The Big Show 7

Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 Jimmy Phelps

Sun. Aug. 23

Seaway GM & Mel Velade Backhoe 100

Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.

Directions

Tickets

 Brett Hearn (3)

Tues. Aug. 25

Mr. DIRT Track USA

Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 Stewart Friesen (2)

SEPTEMBER

Wed. Sept. 2

Alex Friesen Summer Nationals

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.

Event Info

Tickets

 From Aug. 4

Thurs. Sept. 3

Bud Light Night at the Wheels

Rolling Wheels Raceway Park
Elbridge, N.Y.

Event Info

Tickets

 

Fri. Sept. 11

RACE MANIA 11

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

Directions

Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 19

Duel at the Demon Weekend

Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 26

Mohawk Valley 100

Fonda Speedway
Fonda, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 

OCTOBER

Sun. Oct. 11

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLIV

New York State Fairgrounds
Syracuse, N.Y.

Event Info

Tickets

 

Sat. Oct. 17

DIRTcar FALL NATIONALS

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.

Directions

Tickets

 

Sat. Oct. 24

Last Call at the Port Weekend

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Directions

Tickets

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 5

Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Qualifying)
Concord, N.C.

 Directions

 Tickets

 

Fri. Nov. 6

Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Race 1)
Concord, N.C.

 Directions

Tickets

 

Sat. Nov. 7

Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Race 2)
Concord, N.C.

 Directions

Tickets

 

 * Note:  To be eligible to compete at the 9th Annual World Finals a driver must attempt to qualify for a scheduled Super DIRTcar  Big Block Modified Series event during the 2015 calendar year (this includes the 44th Annual DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park).